Gallery

Fivb 2012 part 1

So I’ve been to FIVB world tour 2012 in Prague and it was amazing this year. I took a lot of pics, but I’ll share just those that seem good to me.

On a first picture is Canadian, on the second one he’s blocking a ball of Italian’s, and on the next picture is his tan muscular back. On the fifth picture is Japanese playing with Swiss. And the last two photos are both from matches Netherlands vs. Brazil, just not the same teams.

See his tactics.

This looks funny. I bet he used to be a gymnast. I gave him a nickname, Froggy Dutch.

By evelynne16 Posted in Others

Leave a Reply

