Trying to capture sports.

I found in my computer a few photos from Patria direct open, Swatch FIVB world tour in beach volleyball 2010. I was there as a helper so as like a hundred other volleyball apprentices from Prague clubs. I remember that in the end Brazil won, on the second place, I thikn, was USA, owners of the bronze medal were Germans, and on forth place was placed China. I regret that I missed last year’s FIVB in Prague… So here they are, not so great, but at least there’s some action.

By evelynne16 Posted in Others

Leave a Reply

